Notices eProcurement System for Pradhan Mantri Gram Sadak Yojana (PMGSY)
S.No eProcurement Site Link
1. Andhra Pradesh Andhra Pradesh
2. Arunachal Pradesh Arunachal Pradesh
3. Assam Assam
4. Bihar Bihar
5. Goa Goa
6. Gujarat Gujarat
7. Himachal Pradesh Himachal Pradesh
8. Jammu and Kashmir Jammu and Kashmir
9. Jharkhand Jharkhand
10. Karnataka Karnataka
11. Kerala Kerala
12. Madhya Pradesh Madhya Pradesh
13. Maharashtra Maharashtra
14. Manipur Manipur
15. Meghalaya Meghalaya
16. Mizoram mizoram
17. Nagaland Nagaland
18. Odisha Odisha
19. Punjab Punjab
20. Rajasthan Rajasthan
21. Sikkim Sikkim
22. Tamil Nadu Tamil Nadu
23. Tripura Tripura
24. Uttarakhand Uttarakhand
25. Uttar Pradesh Uttar Pradesh
26. West Bengal West Bengal
Contents owned and maintained by respective SRRDA Units in coordination with National Rural Roads Development Agency, Ministry of Rural Development.